TCU: Office of Institutional Research
Home FAQ Training Contacts


Faculty should consult with department chairs or support staff if you have any questions about using Faculty180. Please email or call the Office of Institutional Research at 817-257-7475 if you have any questions about Faculty180 that cannot be resolved at the College or Department level.


Faculty180 Administrator:

Mica Bibb
Institutional Research
Texas Christian University
(817) 257-7793
Mary Couts Burnett Library, Suite 1160

Faculty180 Implementation Coordinator:

Melissa Reeves
Institutional Research
Texas Christian University
(817) 257-5280
Mary Couts Burnett Library, Suite 1160


Faculty180 Liaisons

Faculty180 is managed by the Office of Institutional Research.  The Faculty180 Liaisons meets regularly to review system performance, manage the workflow process, and discuss potential enhancements. The liaisons includes:


College Contacts Email Phone ext
AddRan College of Liberal Arts Heather Confessore 7288
Peter Worthing* 6656
  David Bedford 6894
  Jason Helms 7082
  Marie Schein** 6366
  Michael Strausz 7160
Bob Schieffer College of Communication      
Julie O'Neil  6966
Jean Stayton  5916
Laura Bright 5251
Joan McGettigan 6690
College of Education Jo Beth Jimerson* 6777
College of Fine Arts Carrie Conditt 2787
  Will Gibbons 6634
  Chris Aspaas* 7609
  Janice Bubonia 6325
  Lewis Glaser 7697
  Rachel Livedalen 4676
  Adam McKinney 7615
  Alan Shorter* 6685
Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences      
Hylda Nugent  6761
June Seely  6742
  Philip Esposito 6866
  Aesha John 6749
  Carol Howe 4121
  Christopher Watts 7621
John V. Roach Honors College      
Rob Garnett* 4693
Keely Self 6961
School of Interdisciplinary Studies      
Trish Cassaday 4131
Jeff Geider 5344
Joanne Green 6048
Neeley School of Business      
Jessica Brewer  4536
Lauren Deodati  4536
  Travis Tokar 7151
  Mary Stanford* 7483
College of Science & Engineering      
Art Busbey*  7301
Kathy Ferguson  7730
  Hana Dobrovolny 6379
  Matthew Hale 8707
University Academic Services Steve Sherwood*  6536
Brite Divinity School Jeffrey Williams*  5862


* Original Faculty180 Steering Committee

** Faculty Senate Representative (Faculty Relations Committee)