TCU: Office of Institutional Research
Home FAQ Training Contacts

 

Faculty should consult with department chairs or support staff if you have any questions about using Faculty180. Please email faculty180@tcu.edu or call the Office of Institutional Research at 817-257-7475 if you have any questions about Faculty180 that cannot be resolved at the College or Department level.


Faculty180 Implementation Coordinator:

Melissa Reeves
Sr. Research Analyst, Institutional Research
Texas Christian University
melissa.reeves@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5280
Mary Couts Library, Suite 1160

 

Faculty180 Administrative Liasions

Faculty180 is managed by the Office of Institutional Research.  The Faculty180 Administrative Liasions meets regularly to review system performance, manage the workflow process, and discuss potential enhancements. The liasions includes:

College

Contacts Email Phone ext
AddRan College of Liberal Arts Heather Confessore
H.CONFESSORE@tcu.edu  7288
Peter Worthing  p.worthing@tcu.edu 6656
Bob Schieffer College of Communication Julie O'Neil j.oneil@tcu.edu  6966
Jean Stayton j.stayton@tcu.edu  5916
College of Education Jo Beth Jimerson j.jimerson@tcu.edu  6777
College of Fine Arts Carrie Conditt  C.CONDITT@tcu.edu  2787
Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences Hylda Nugent h.nugent@tcu.edu  6761
June Seely j.seely@tcu.edu  6742
John V. Roach Honors College Rob Garnett r.garnett@tcu.edu 4693
Keely Self KEELY.SELF@tcu.edu  6961
Neeley School of Business Jessica Brewer j.k.brewer@tcu.edu  4536
Lauren Deodati l.e.deodati@tcu.edu  4536
College of Science & Engineering Art Busbey a.busbey@tcu.edu  7301
Kathy Ferguson kathy.ferguson@tcu.edu  7730
University Programs Steve Sherwood s.sherwood@tcu.edu  6536
Brite Divinity School Jeffrey Williams jeff.williams@tcu.edu  5862